Bulldogs News · Congratulations Envirothon Teams!

Brandon De la Torre, Chelsea Weid, Ian Nelson, Katryna Quinones, Jynessa Quinones, Amber Harvey, Tiffany Karolewics, Jessica Stepp, Graham Sterling, Mikayla Cecil, Bryce Balsamo, Tabitha Karolewics, Paige Spensor, Grace Ewing

Two teams from Bethlehem Center competed at the Washington County Envirothon Competition on May 3, 2018.

The teams placed 8th and 11th. Team ‘Leave Ian Alone’ was the highest scoring team in the Current Events category with a score of 90/100.

Congratulations to both teams!